Song of the Day: Fast Eddie Smith – Jack To The Sound LP

I’ve been slacking on the song postings for a few days, so here’s an entire album.
Fast Eddie’s first album on DJ International – full of classics, great songs, and a few near misses.
(Youtube processing is tempermental lately, so hopefully these tracks show up eventually.)

Fast Eddie
Jack To The Sound
1 – Acid Thunder
2 – Hip House
3 – I Can Dance
4 – Let’s Go
5 – Keep On Dancing
6 – Yoyo Get Funky
7 – Can U Still Dance
8 – Jack 2 The Sound
9 – Clap Your Hands
10 – Funk Makes You Move

D.J. International Records DJ# 1015
All songs written by Eddie Smith except Acid Thunder &
Can U Still Dance lyrics written by Peter Black
Additional keyboards and engineering by
Peter Black and Joe Smooth

Leave a Reply